01 May, 2024
01 June

Latest videos

more videos

About the Event

How to Qualify

Five national teams have automatically qualified (the four semi-finalists from the last edition plus the host country) for the FIBA Women's AfroBasket 2024, with Nigeria (defending champions), Senegal (runners-up), Mali (bronze medallists), Rwanda (semi-finalists) and Côte d'Ivoire (host country).

Learn more »