17 - 23
June 2024
All News


View all

About the Event

FIBA U18 Women's AmeriCup

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Puerto Rico and United States will battle it out for the championship. Qualified teams join the event after playing in the CentroBasket and South American championships. The United States and Canada will be the representatives of North America. The top four teams from the FIBA U18 Women’s AmeriCup will qualify for the FIBA U19 Women’s Basketball World Cup 2025.

Learn more »

Event Timeline

  • 1 May 24 Official Draw
  • 17 Jun 24 Game Day 1
  • 22 Jun 24 Semi-Finals
  • 23 Jun 24 Final